Natashia Stocker

Looking for full-time/part-time nanny position!

Babysitter · Daycare Provider · Nanny

Looking within 10 miles for a Babysitter Job, Daycare Wanted, Nanny Job in Pullman, WA.

Babysitter, Daycare Provider, Nanny in Pullman

My name is Natashia Stocker, and I am 22 years old with an EXCEPTIONAL amount of experience with children, infants, and kids with special needs. I just recently moved to Pullman from Spokane, where I was a full time caregiver for a 13 year old autistic boy and his nine year old sister. I have been looking after younger kids my whole life! I raised my siblings at a young age, and I have been babysitting since middle school. I am CPR certified and I have my card for proof :) I love kids and every kind of goodness they bring into life! I am in desperate need to find a job to save money, because I would love to be able to finish my degree in social services. My dream is to be a social worker for CPS. Children are my passion, and their safety and happiness is my goal. I am very interested in your nanny position, and I would love to hear back from you! I also have a resume if you're interested! :) Thank you so much for your time! This is the perfect job for me, and I will NOT let you down!

Babysitter, Daycare Provider, Nanny Details

Email Address …@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Confirmed
Type of Provider Individual
Gender Female
Hourly Rate $10.00
Years of Experience 21
Specialized Experience Twins/Multiples
Special Needs
Sick Children
Maximum Number of Children 5
Age Groups Newborn (0-12 mont)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Training CPR
First Aid
Services Offered Daycare
Nanny
Babysitting
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Light Housekeeping
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Other Own Transportation
Non-smoker
Comfortable With Pets
Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing use the Send Message button above!