Jessica Hollinger

1 full OR part time opening

Sitter in Waterloo

Hi there, my name is Jessica and Im 22 years old. I am a mother to 2 wonderful boys, aged 5.5 and 13 months. I have recently just started up my home daycare and currently have one 10 month old boy who comes full time (2 weeks days, 2 weeks overnights). I am searching for one more child that would need to come either full or part time throughout the week. I have experience working for the Welington District School Board as well as a privately owned daycares. I am extremely flexible and can be avaialble as soon as needed. Normally my hours are Monday-Friday 6am to 6pm, but for the right family I would be more than happy to work something out. I am willing to look after children aged newborn to school age. Before and after school isnt really an option for me as I have to get my son on and off the bus. During your childs day with me there will be educational activities, crafts, games, story time, outside time, free play, songs. I can provide breakfast, lunch and snacks if needed as well. If you have any questions or would like to set up a time to meet with me, please feel free to call or text anytime. My number is 226-929-.... I usually respond to emails within the hour as well :) thanks in advance and I look forward to hearing from you and your little one!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Jessica Hollinger’s Other Listings