Kimberley Best

1 Full time & 1Part time space in family childcare home

Sitter in Conception Bay South

Hi! I have 1 full-time and 1 part time (Tues & Thurs) space available, for children aged 3 and up. Located in Topsail. I'm soon-to-be-regulated by Family & Child Care Connections and am going through the process of completing their Childcare training program. Starting next week will have a designated Childcare space that the children will have to play, learn and have fun! I hold current First Aid, Record of Conduct, Child protection and vulnerability checks. I have a BA in Psychology with a focus in Child Development, and have previously worked with children ages 0-12, some with behavioral and learning difficulties. I am a stay-at-home mother of one bright and happy 10.5 month old boy. We spend the day doing lots of play to encourage development and learning, reading, and going for walks. For toddlers I offer arts and crafts, pretend play, outdoor play, age appropriate games and anything else that's fun! I'll provide healthy (organic when possible) meals and snacks in accordance with Canada's Food Guide. Smoke free home! If interested, or have any questions, please contact me! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 709-691-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider