Cheryl M

10+ Years Child & Elderly Care Experience

Sitter in Washington

I have over 10 years Childcare and elderly care experience. I have held each job from 2.5 to 5 years. I have current first aid, cpr and elderly certifications. I am experienced with drop offs and pick ups, transport to appointments and activities. I'm a great healthy cook with healthy meals and snacks. I provide play dates, picnics, playgrounds, museums, and other outings and activities. Able to assist with homework and projects. Able to provide daily dressing and evening baths and bedtime. Experienced with sick and handicap individuals, administering medicines and keeping records of vitals when necessary. Have wheelchair, walker and crutch/cain experience. Able to assist handicapped indivisuals with bathing, mobility and toileting. I am open to morning, afternoon, evenings and shift and grave yard workers schedule. Some overnight with prior notice. Willing to travel 15-20 miles from DC area. i have a reliable Honda CRV with current licencing, registration and insurance. Perfect driving record.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-492-... Confirmed
Zip Code 20019
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Live Out
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Last Online June 23, 2017 at 1:17 AM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider