Ashley Bourne

10+ Years Experience!

Sitter in Schaumburg

Hi! My name is Ashley. I started watching children when I was 13. I started off with a newborn! The family had two more children after that and I watched them til I was 21. I have had many families give me the opportunity to work with them. My most recent is the family I work for now and have worked with for 5 years. I left this family for 1 year to move to NC due to getting married, his job was with the Marine Corps. His contract was up and we moved back, and I got my job back with this family. I have dealt with multiples, newborn-8 years old. I will admit if I cant do something, but I do know that I am a great caregiver, and I always treat the children I watch as if they were my own. There is nothing more precious then seeing a smile or hearing a 'coo'. I love to engage is learning activities, dancing, crafts and anything that will keep a child busy and happy! Especially sports and outdoor activities

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 224-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile