Stephanie Setzer

10+ Years Experience Ready to Set Up Play Dates!

Sitter in Glendale

10 Years Experience Of Having A Blast While Ensuring Your Little Ones Safety! Hello! My name is Stephanie, and my husband and I have just recently moved out here to Glendale from Colorado, and I am ready to start setting up new play dates!I am a 20-year-old, responsible older sister. I have two little sisters that I played a huge role in raising since the oldest was born 12 years ago. Due to both of my parents having full time military careers and needing to travel a lot, I had to step up and be the second mommy, and I wouldn't take back a single moment of it! Then, starting around 14, I began helping out other mommies my mother knew and people seeking a child care provider, one family being twins, a boy and girl, from ages 7-9. Let me tell you, they were the most energetic kids I knew, and because of that we always had a blast! I've also kept a careful, protective eye on a family of three children, their ages ranging from 6-13, two boys and a girl. They were crafty ones, put they never fooled me or pulled the wool over my eyes! I've helped out many other families, with the kids' ages ranging from newborn to 15, and had a lot of fun doing so! I like to keep them active and busy with arts and crafts, making sure homework is done (if it applies), etc.I've done both day and night child care, from picking up the kids from school to keeping a careful eye over them while they sleep so you the parents can work or have your night out with your mind at ease. I'm fully capable of watching up to 4 or 5 kids at a time, any age, throughout the day or even overnight. Have to work, need help getting your little ones to school? No problem! Need a night out, Mom and Dad? I can do late nights or overnights, no naps needed. So if you need someone to have fun with the kids while ensuring their safety, I'm your girl! Transportation is never an issue, by the way, I do have a vehicle :) Feel free to text or call me at 719-287-..., or send me an email at; I have completely open availability! Thanks for the time you took reading this long post, but I know the details are important when you're looking for the perfect sitter! -Stephanie.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-287-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile