Jordan Kempkes

Affordable and Flexible Childcare

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lincoln

I am looking for a child to watch in addition to watching my 3 year old nephew. My rate is $100 a week for one child or $150 for two. My hours are very flexible because my sister works crazy hours anyway. I am not licensed or certified in CPR or anything yet but if I can get another child or two I will be looking into it. I am hoping to quit my job to watch him again full time, but would like someone in addition to help make ends meet and to give him a friend to play with. I have been watching him for almost 2 years now. Ideally I would like someone close to his age but I will not turn anyone away because of age. I live just blocks away from Beattie Elementary school so I am also willing to pick up/drop off from school and provide a place between school and work. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have and to make a date to meet you! (if you are interested I first want a meeting with the parent first for questions and getting to know each other then a second meeting so you can see my house and my nephew with your child present to know if it is a good idea)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-570-... Confirmed
Zip Code 68502
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider