Friend Gray

100/wk Part-Time Nanny Share Spot Available

Sitter in Mt Pleasant

My daughter, Isla, has been part of an amazing nanny share in Mt. Pleasant since I returned to work in August and due to my new job's location, I'm having to give up her spot. I can speak for all the moms in the share when I say that our nanny, Heather Bell, is absolutely fantastic. Our children (all between the ages of 4 months - 2 1/2 years) adore Heather and all of us trust her completely. Heather has over 18 years of full-time experience and with a long list of references. The children go outside for walks at least twice a day and the older children do structured art & learning projects while the small ones are napping. The nanny share takes place at one of the family's home off Rifle Range. Starting 2/18 we will have a spot for a new child available from 8:00-5:30 on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for $100/wk. Please email or call me for more information and to set up a time to meet Heather this week.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile