Emi F

12+ Years Experience of Loving, Compassionate Childcare

Want To Connect With Emi? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lochbui

Hi! My name is Emi. I have always had a huge love and passion for caring for children! I'm 27 years old, and have over 12 years of Childcare experience. Most recently, I was a nanny for a family with an 8-month-old and 3-year-old. I worked for them for 10 months. Prior to that I was the nanny for a sweet baby girl that needed special medical assistance. From June 2009 to August 2010 I was an assistant teacher in the infant room at a daycare, where I was responsible for lovingly and compassionately caring for up to 5 infants alone, or up to 10 with a co-teacher. The infant age range was from 6 weeks to 18 months. I was also the summer nanny for twin girls from --..., starting when they were 4, and I was also the primary Babysitter for newborn premature twins. I was also a camp counselor for a week each summer for 3 consecutive years, for kids ages 7-12. Along with all of that, I have many years of general babysitting under my belt. I have 4 years of pre-nursing college courses, and I had my CNA (certified nursing assistant) license for a couple years, I recently let it expire, but the knowledge and experience gained has remained. My wonderful husband and I have two awesome kids, a 3-year-old son and 2-year-old daughter. I've been blessed to be a stay at home mom for the last 3 years, but am now looking to provide Childcare in our home. We're a Christian family that loves music, dancing around the house, making up silly songs, playing outside in our nice, fully fenced backyard. We're planning on homeschooling, so education is very important to us, and we're always looking for opportunities to grow and learn. We have a pet-free home, and we're non-smokers. We just bought our first home in Lochbuie (right by Brighton), it's a very nice, very clean 4 bedroom home (the 4th bedroom is a spare room that would be used for nap time), and we have lots of baby and kid gear. I'm able to do full time, part time, or after school care. Because I will be providing care in our home, my hourly rate is less than a typical nanny, but the care will be even better. We would love to have your child or children become honorary members of our family, where we can play, grow, laugh, love, and learn together. Being a mother myself gives me a unique point of view with Childcare; I understand how important excellent care and love is to you, the parent, and will always treat your children as I would my own, with love, patience, and compassion. As I mentioned above, I have many years of experience, and I'm loving, compassionate, energetic, optimistic, hardworking, fun and responsible, and I have a genuine love of kids. With all of the multiple infant and child experience I have, it will be great caring for your child and mine. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Have a blessed day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-915-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile