Kelli Robinson

13 Years Experience Nanny

Sitter in Shorewood

I am 26 years old and have 13 years of experience with children of all ages. I, myself, have 8 siblings all younger than me and ranging in ages 5-22: 6 boys and 2 girls. Being the eldest, I did a lot of babysitting in my day and have a lot of qualified experience. I have lived in long-term twice. I currently Have been with a family for going on 2 years and they will no longer need me full time, I have availability starting Sept 1st of m-f 8:30am- 2:30pm. I am an animal lover. I also have professional experience in housekeeping and cooking, if applicable. I have no criminal record. I do not smoke or partake in . I also have experience working with special needs, the elderly and pets too!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 815-979-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kelli Robinson

Sitter listing 100x100
Lisa Slama

Kelli has worked with us full-time for the past 1.5 years in the North Shore area. She is the most wonderful, nurturing, efficient, professional nanny out there. She instantly became like family to us and our 4 and 5 year old boys. In addition to filling the boys' days with educational activities and fun crafts and games, she essentially functions as our house manager. She keeps schedule of all of the kids activities and drives them to school, camps, appointments, you name it. She's reliable, always on time, willing to stay late if needed. She's keeps our house tidy and organized, prepares great meals if needed, and is a delight to have in our home every day. I truly don't worry about the care of my children when I'm away, and that's an amazing gift that Kelli provides. My boys are now in school full-time, so we don't need her as much as we used to. You'd be lucky to have some of her time!

Share This Child Care Provider