Ashlee Crowder

13+ Years Of Infant Preschool Experiance!

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hello Everyone! I have 13 years of Childcare experience of all ages. I'm CPR and First Aid certified. My experience is quite extensive, so if you are interested I would be more than happy to email you my resume/referrals to look over. I am currently working as a full time nanny in the family home, but am looking to bring my little cutie to my home for the days and start my own in-home child care. I have a lot of experience in running my own in-home and am very excited to hop back into it! I am looking for 2-3 more kiddos to care for during the days. I do have cats and a dog who have been with me through all of my in home child care years, so they are very used to the chaos of the ever spunky children! They are all old and sleep all day anyway. I live in a very family friendly neighborhood, with a pool we love to splash in during the hot summer days. My home is small, cozy, clean, organized and the perfect space for a handful of munchkins to get crafty, run and play in my gated yard, and have a lot of free play indoors. I love being outside and doing crafts with the kids. Keeping kids engaged keeps them learning, out of trouble and a great way to learn how to work well with others. I do believe in a lot of free play! It's a balancing act for sure! I hope to hear from you soon! Ashlee

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 317-603-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile