Kellie W

Experienced sitter for infants and toddlers

Want To Connect With Kellie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Fountain Hills

My name is Kellie Williams and I am 15 years old, turning 16 in February 2017. I am very experienced in the caretaking of children from the age of infants to children at the 3rd grade level. While I have been unable to find many sitter jobs in my town, I have taken care of my younger siblings, cousins, and children in my old neighborhood. Added services I can well accomplish on the job is cooking, light cleaning, pet care, and light tutoring in math and language arts. For the time being, I attend an online high school and am available 24/7 until further notice. While I am perfectly capable of properly caring for children at the ages of 8 and younger, I am best able to care for infants and toddlers as well as keep them entertained. On a personal level, I have had two different jobs in the past for company chains, both of which did not work out for their own reasons of which I can describe if contacted, but for the sake of this listing, I will leave it at that. I currently have no ability to obtain another job aside from babysitting, which is something I have always been happy to do as I love young children and playing with them. I can work for date nights, emergency leave, or multiple day periods, especially on the weekends. The only condition is that I am unable to care for them at my own house, as I believe that it is not the healthiest environment for them around my own family, again for their own reasons that I would be happy to specify if contacted. If you have any job that fits my descriptions, please contact me at I hope to hear from many interested parents/guardians in regards to my listing. Note: It would not be the best option to contact me currently through this website as I am unable to afford any membership to allow easy access to communication, so please use my e-mail if needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-787-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85268
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile