Tara Dente

14 Years Experience in Childcare; Available Evenings/Nights

Sitter in Brattleboro

Hello! My name is Tara. When I was 12 years old, I helped my Aunt as her "mother's helper", and since then, I have enjoyed Nannying and babysitting for dozens of households. I have experience with infants (6 months ) up to pre-teen age. I am computer literate, can help kids with homework, or just facilitate creative play, based on the age. I can prepare meals to specification, if it is desired by the caregiver. I completed a bachelors degree in 2011, and have continued to babysit on and off, when not at my full time job. I am a social worker by day, and work with adults with developmental disabilities. I am certified in CPR/First Aid. If your child takes medication, requires an epi-pen for allergies in an emergency situation, or requires other special attention, I am capable of following through on these needs. If you have pets, I can care for their basic needs. I am also willing to do light housework/organizing. I am free 5pm-on, M-F, and weekends in the evening, so long as I have no prior engagement. I enjoy working with kids and have had good experiences with families over the years.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 848-218-... Confirmed
Zip Code 05301
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider