Nanny B Bella

14+ yrs great references: Nanny/House Mgr/HK/Cook/Housesitter;/Driver; loves dogs/4-y/o to teens

Want To Connect With Nanny B? Get Started Now


Sitter in West Vancouver

Fabulous references; tutor; home-schooled kids; worked with drama/dance/music (Suzuki violin/piano); modeling; some of the kids I've cared for have gone on to advanced placement; InternationalBaccalaureate programs; arts/sports scholarship; I have a nutritional consulting background with health meals prepared. I was a medic in the AB oilfields so CPR/1st Aid is on the list! I have had dogs all my life so your furbabies would be my best friends! There is never any partying, , smoking, or drinking with my clean lifestyle. My hubby passed away and so I'm NOT looking for someone to replace him as no one ever could. I'm relocatable. I love learning about other cultures. I've worked for some pretty high profile families who have given me rave reviews and you can verify me with them. And of of course discretion is my byword. I'm a workaholic type and when I'm not working for you and your family I'll probably have my nose buried in some course online! I'm Canadian-born, raised my own large family by myself (they are all over N American and seem to get job offers and move as soon as I move there so we have lots of online or phone convo's!) I'm well-educated and reliable, dedicated, mature, dependable, happy-go-lucky and will treat your home and family as if it were my own... Does this interest you? We should talk... Warmly Nanny Bella (so much more than just a nanny)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-828-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider