Suelen Da Silva

15/Hour Babysitter On The Weekends Available

Sitter in Los Angeles

Hi there, I am Suelen da Silva, I am 25 years old, I am originally from Brazil but I live in Switzerland in Europe. I am a fun, outgoing, caring girl who loves children and having good times with them. Currently I am an Au Pair in the in LA, to study English. First I came to a host family in New Jersey, there I took care o my four host kids with 3,7,11 and 12 years old. Living one year by my host family I improoved my English skills, and I decided to extend my year to come to a new host family in LA and have some more experiences. Now I am taking care of two adorable kids with 4 and 7 years old, and I love them and I love taking care of children! I work as an Au pair from Mo to Fri, so I am on the weekends off, and I would love to babysitting to earn some extra money to pay my English classes. I charge 15 hour I am avaiable only on the weekend, days and nights For more information and question please call: This is my number: 323-283-... My email is: And this is my Hostmami's number as a reference: Kirsten Atkinson 323-839-... I made one Au Pair documentary in New Jersey, please take a look and know more about me :D Thank you so much

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 323-283-... Confirmed
Zip Code 90056
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider