Diana T

16 Year Old Old Babysitter Looking To Babysit! :)

Want To Connect With Diana? Get Started Now


Sitter in Maple Grove

Note: This babysitter requires sponsorship. or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Diana, I'm 16 years old and live in the Maple Grove area. I am going to college this year, and I am available to babysit early mornings (if neccesary) but most likely I am bed then available to babysit on Mondays and Wednesdays is after 3:30 pm, Tuesdays and Thursdays after 2:30 pm, and Friday's anytime after 12:30 pm, and on weekends it depends. (My schedule can be further discuessed and arranged if you would be interested.) I absolutely love children! I especially love infants and toddlers. I have about 3-4 years of babysitting experience. I am looking to make some money after school and pay rates will Ben discussed depending on how many kids and what the babysitting obligations would be. I prefer to babysit in the Maple Grove area or closer to here, but I can babysit further away if you would be able to pick up/drop me off, but if I can get there by myself depdends on where you are. Please contact me if uou would be interested in having me as a Babysitter! Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 763-496-... Confirmed
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider