Alicia Tomkinson

17 year old Babysitter Available !

Sitter in Waterloo

Hello there! I'm a 17 year old Babysitter with 5 years of experience and a very flexible schedule looking for a job! I do not have my Red Cross certificate, or CPR training... but I believe my experience definitely makes up for it. I had the pleasure of taking care of two lovely children for 4 years, after school and what not, and also have a younger brother that I occasionally, take care of. My large family of 6 people, currently own a dog, and have previously had pets such as hamsters and cats... So I know how to take care and show affection towards them as well, if need be. If your child(ren) need help with their homework, I without a doubt will be at their side making sure it gets completed! I am able to cook a variety of meals, and also can clean up very well after messes have been made. If some chores such as laundry or picking up some groceries are needed to be done, I am your girl!! Like stated earlier, I am very flexible with my hours. However, I will only be available to babysit after 3:30, as I am still attending highschool. If you are interested in hiring me and have any questions or concerns at all, please don't hesitate to email me at: Thanks!!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-476-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider