Janina Grzeschiek

17 Year Old German-Speaking Sitter

Sitter in Boca Raton

Hi, I am Janina. I am a 17 year old high school student at Boca High, and am looking for a sitter job 1-2 times a week. Because I am still attending school I would be available at 3pm everyday of the week. I am not available on weekends, however can from time to time help out if it is needed on the weekend. I do not have a car yet however am able to ride the bike to any location or get dropped off. I am up for any kind of sitter job if it is you pet, child or house... I am a animal friendly person and have pets myself. I am also experienced with babysitting, and have done it with several different families and different number of kids. I enjoy crafting, card/board games, bike rides, as well as sports like soccer and am looking forward of having creative adventures with the kids. I am able to prepare meals for the children and bring them to bed (read then stories etc.) I am also able to help here and there around the house whenever help is required. I would love to talk to anyone who is interested.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 561-283-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33432
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile