Amy Kelly

17 Year Old seeking Part-Time Babysitting Job

Sitter in Garner

My name is Amy Kelly, and I'm looking for after-school and weekend babysitting jobs to improve my experience with children for my future career. I'm 17 years old, and I've been invested in helping children since I began middle school. I've taken several early childhood education courses, I am a Red Cross Certified Babysitter, and I've also taken courses in basic First Aid and CPR. I'm fun-loving, energetic, punctual, responsible, and polite. I love to play games, read, go outside, do arts and crafts, and cook simple meals. I'm comfortable around tame animals, and I neither drink nor smoke. I'm excited to gain experience so I can continue to become a better Babysitter in the future, and I have more than enough experience to eventually become an elementary school teacher. I can be contacted on any weekday after 2:30 P.M, and at any time during the weekends. Feel free to call or text me at 919-436-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-436-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amy Kelly

Sitter listing 100x100
Donna Kelly

Amy Kelly is very dedicated to offering the best in everything she does. She is hard working and also fun loving. Amy loves working with children of all ages and being able to teach them new things. Amy would be a great worker for anyone who hires her.

Share This Child Care Provider