Taylor Crowe

18 year old available in eastern OKC area for manny / nanny / babysitter

Sitter in Oklahoma City

Hi, my name is Taylor, I am 18 and I am interested in working for you as a Babysitter/manny/nanny. I have completed all child care courses for the Red Cross and will be taking my last advanced course (CPR/emergency services) on June 21st. I am 18 years old, an National Honor Society student and a 1st Lt. in the AFJROTC. I am also a high functioning autistic person. This is not a barrier to me caring for children, as I only have issues with writing and math. As a nanny, I can provide additional study programs for your children through the summer. I am an excellent cook and can provide good meals. I enjoy activities with kids like the library, swimming and hikes. I am careful on keeping good schedules. I will not allow them to stay on video games all day. I can also do light housekeeping. I prefer to care for children over the age of 4, if possible. I have transportation to and from your home, and will have my driver's license soon. I already have my own car! PS From Mom: I work at home and will be on 24/7 call for Taylor while he is on jobs. I will stay with him as you walk him through his duties and responsibilities and be there in case he has any questions, concerns or in case of emergency. He is very trustworthy and a great person. I think you will be pleased with his services. Thanks! Taylor's Mom If I may help you, please call or text me at show contact info. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@sbcglobal.net Confirmed
Phone Number 405-413-...
Zip Code 73130
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile