Nicci Froese

18 year old looking to babysit and/or Housekeeping. Very flexable hours

Sitter in Brandon

Hey everyone, I am a grad 12 student working part time and I am finding that I have too much time on my hands, so I thought I would look for a job in baby sitting. I have babysat before, and I have coached kids soccer for a couple years now, so I know how to be around kids, I have also taken my CPR training, so your kids would be in safe hands. I have very flexible hours, nights are usually the best for me as I usually work during the day, but that can be discussed later on. In regards to payment, I wont make you sell your car to pay for my services, and I wont be asking for pennies, I am very reasonable depending on the circumstances, I speak a bit of Spanish as well, and if you speak another language I am more than willing to learn if it is needed. I am willing to work over night for those people who work shift work, I can only imagine how hard that would be to find someone to look after your kids during nights, so I am available then as well. In regards to the house keeping, I love to clean and have great time management skills. In my house I am the one who cleans it, skills range from dishes to bathrooms to absolutely anything, you say it, ill clean it. If you have any questions or anything, please do not hesitate to contact me, 204-570-.... Please text, if that is not an option, then calling is fine. hope you have a great day :) thanks, Nicci

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-570-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile