Marissa Lynn

19 Year Old Responsible Trustworthy Sitter

Want To Connect With Marissa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Windsor

Hi there! My name is Marissa and I would LOVE to help you out with caring for your child/children when needed! I am 19 years old with LOTS of experience with kids. I am available weekdays after 12:30pm (which is when school ends for me) with the exception of thursdays after 5pm until June 4th (because I am currently attending a college program on thursdays) I am also available Holidays, breaks, in the Summer months, Saturday afternoons and Sundays after 2pm. I can cook, clean, change diapers, play with your child, help with homework, go for walks and engage in outside play, put your child to sleep, and I can also help take care of animals if you have any. I can babysit ages infancy-12, including children with disabilities as I have lots of experience in all areas of child care. I charge $7/hour. I'vehave taken the babysitting course and I'm currently taking the Early Childhood Educator course at St. Clair College. My goal is to become a Child and Youth Worker or ECE so I can work with children as my longterm career. I am able to watch your child in both your home, or my home, whichever is best for you. I do have 2 cats though so if your child is afraid of animals or allergic I can babysit in your home. I would be taking the bus to get to your home, but if you live far and are willing to pick/drop me off that works too. I live in the walkerville area on ontario street almost in front of Walkerville High School. If you have any more questions about me, feel free to email me or text/call 226-280-.... Thank you! -Marissa

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-345-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider