Judy Hunter

1st, 2nd Or 3rd Shift Child Care Available

Sitter in Stoddard

I currently have openings in my small in home child care center. I care for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years either full or part time. I am willing to care for your child at any hour. I charge an affordable flat hourly fee and offer a multi-child discount to families. My home is smoke free. I do have a cat that is good with children He spends most of his day sleeping on either my bed or on top of the dryer. I live right in town about a block from the Village Park and make regular trips there to play! I also have a large fenced in yard for days/times we do not go to the park. I serve meals and snacks family style. I encourage the children to help make the meal/snack. It is great watching them master new skills! I also have the children help with some of the menu planning. :) I have lots of fun playing with and teaching children. We do lots of play time as I feel children learn the most through play. I have lots of toys and activities for your child. I do some computer based learning for children ages 3 and up. I currently use abcmouse..... and pbskids..... for fun, age appropriate activities. I do work on basic math, writing, reading and social skills that your child will need for school. I do not keep the tv on all day. It is on for a few select programs throughout the week. I have three children ages 10, 8 and 6 who are in school all day. I have been doing in home child care for about two years and have worked in child care centers for about 4 years.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-780-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile