Jennifer Andrews

1st And 3rd Shift Childcare

Sitter in Lancaster

I am a stay at home mother of three children ages 8,6,and 4! Will provide Childcare in my home for part/full time first and third shifts, before/after school care, with summer time availability also. Will provide meals and snacks. Anything your child may need (diapers etc..) you will need to provide. The hours for day shift are: 6AM-5PM (M-F) The hours for third shift are: 10PM-8AM (Sunday-Thurs) Pricing: $20.00 a day for one child, $10.00 a day for each additional child I will take payments in CASH ONLY each Monday in the beginning of the week prior to care! If your child is sick, do not worry! I know how it is stressful to miss work when your children are sick. I will make a special place for them and treat them as I would my own! I will spoil them as I take care of them! You will have no worries, I am here to help you make your day easier and to offer comfort and peace in knowing your child is in good hands! I can put your child on and get them off the bus for Smoketown Elementary and CV schools. Can discuss pricing if this is needed, will not be as much! You are welcome to come to my home and meet me if you are interested! I have availability now!! Looking forward to meeting you! Call me anytime.... 717-344-... Jennifer

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 717-344-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider