Ashley Cox

1st SHIFT and 3rd SHIFT....................$95 a week North/Northwest

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hello my name is Ashley, I have a very nice setup low ratio babysitting service out of my apartment, and I am looking to fill one more full time spot. I am located next to St. Vincent in between 79th and 86th Harcourt, close to the 465/ park 100, and 20 minutes away downtown..... normally operate from 6am-6pm, and pick up is no later 6:30 pm with special arrangements and proof of employment. Clients are only allowed a total of 10 hours a day, and 50 hours a week. Third shift starts on Sunday nights thru Friday with times anywhere from 930pm to 730am no later than 8am with special arrangements and proof of employment.. Our daily schedule is full of more activities than T.V., as we understand the importance of our children's education and we focus more on learning with interaction rather than T.V. The children in our program do circle time, exercises, arts and crafts, and they also have a education and music period that allows them dance and enjoy music! Program includes * meals/snacks/ occasional to go home snacks * circle time * Bible education * Early childhood education * exercise/ music/ art&crafts * movie time * open on occasional weekends and holidays! * snack/refreshment station for parents Price 1st shift $95 3rd shift $95 If interested and would like to set up an appointment to meet please call 654-0283... or text for more information or any other questions, hope to hear from you soon..Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-654-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Laundry
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider