Alyssa Vanstraten

2 fun loving and rliable CNA's looking for kiddos

Sitter in Green Bay

My mom and I are located on Green Bay west side right across the fire station. We live in a duplex pretty big no pets and smoke free home. I currently am sitting for a 3 year old little girl full time days and in the summer will have her 5 year old sister plus I have a two year old little boy at home as we'll. my mom is currently looking for full time kiddos she has a two year old daughter at home but she has an opening for full time care for two kiddos. We both help each other out as she lives right next to me like I said huge house/duplex. I have been a CNA for four plus years and she has been a CNA for 16 plus years we both have a ton of experince with both kids and adults. We both have all our certificates through the state medication administration, fire safety, ditary aid, standord percotions, challenging behaviors etc also CPR and first aid certified. We live directly across the steet from a beautiful park in a great neighborhood with a swing set, sand box, climber, and trampoline with a net of course to keep kids safe if you were okay with them to go on. We also have a van to take the kids to the zoo or wild life etc when it gets nicer if we have approval form parents to go of course. It would be $175 a week for one child and for two children $200 did some research and we are charging in the lower range so people can afford it as we understand it can be expensive at times. All meals and snacks are included. We have a learning room/ play room for the kids as we'll working right now on our letters and how to write our names we have references if you would like to speak to any Of them as well as a supervisor we both worked for. If you may be interested in us or may have more questions please don't hesitate to ask as we are both very understanding. Look forward to hearing from you soon have a safe and very blessed day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-328-... Confirmed
Zip Code 54303
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider