Annie McGinnis

2 months in SoCal while caring for 4yr old girl

Family in Shawnee

Hello, I am looking for a college student who is looking to have a summer get away in Southern Calfornia for two months and taking care of my amazing 4yr daughter. I am a single mother who has been offered a great opportunity to train with a local Kansas City concept but will have to train in the Irvine ,Ca area. We will be leaving on the 18th of May and will return to KC for one week after my first 4 training weeks are completed then returning to California for my final 4 . Room and board, travel expenses, food, and wage will be offered to the right person. Looking for a female with babysitting/nanny experience. I want to be sure that my daughter gets plenty of attention and gets the opportunity to enjoy the wonderful things/places California has to offer! We are originally from there, so we know the area very well and have a lot of people there for extra support and help. I will begin the interviewing process this weekend and would like to have my decision made by May 5th. So if your looking to spend your summer away from Midwest and make some extra money please email or text me. I will schedule interview as the responses come in.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 913-744-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job