Tina D

Child Care Required

2

Family in Toronto

I am looking for care for my daughter when she starts school this September 2016. The position can start sooner if the right person is matched. This is mainly a p/t position, however, there are occasional times that may require more hours needed. Therefore, the ideal candidate would need to have some occasional daytime flexibility. It is mainly Monday - Friday 3 pm - 7 pm You would be required to pick up my daughter from school and bring her home. A valid drivers licence and transportation is a must for this position, as the school is not walking distance. I am a working Mom that does a lot of travelling for my job; and my husband starts work very early in the morning. On the days that I am required to do out of town travel, we would require early morning care to sit with her until it is time to go to school and drop off to school. Those hours would be- Occasional- Monday - Friday 5:30 am - school drop off - time tbd s. This morning shift would also require assistance with preparing my daughter for school. I hope to partner with an individual that loves kids and enjoys spending time with them. Looking forward to your interest in this position.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-296-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile