Molly Silbaugh

20+ Years Experience, Outgoing & Fun Loving, Also A Mom!

Sitter in Saint Paul

Hi, I currently work for the South St Paul Public School District!!! Summer hours I work full time and school year I work before school (6:25am-8:55am) and after school (3:15pm-6pm) for a program called Kids Choice....its awesome, and I love my job!!! I'm looking for something pretty permanent to fill in the hours between my shift during the school year (preferably 9:30am-1:30pm so I may pick up my daughter at 2pm from school). I was also a veterinary technician 6 years out of my life so I love children and art, playing outside and just having fun!!! I have worked at a daycare center as a teacher and assistant director, in an Elementary school working with learning disabled children, as a pca with mentally disabled individuals....i am CPR and First Aid Certified and have yearly training for many other child related classes due to my current position with the school. Let me know if I sound like a good match for your family....I would also be available evenings after 6pm and weekends during the school year and summer. I do charge $10 per hour. (3 kids under age five is an additional $5 per hour) Cleaning/laundry would also be additional.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 612-817-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Molly Silbaugh’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile