Teah Clark

21 Year Old Ready to Support Your Children to Grow

Sitter in Oshawa

I am a 21 year old female, who has been watching children for the last 7 years. I have taken Child and Youth work in college. This program gave me the opportunity to work with a wide variety of children including children who have been diagnosed with Autism, Oppositional Defiant Disorder and a variety of other diagnosis. I currently live in Oshawa, near 2 public school districts, Pierre Elliott Trudeau and Norman G. Powers. I am quite knowledgeable with milestones that children should meet, and I can care for children of all ages. I am quite adept in creating crafts, and incorporating life skills and lessons into each of the crafts. I can cook, clean and do a variety of other household chores that may need to be done.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-685-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile