Jacquie H

21 Years Old, Experienced and Ready to Help!

Sitter in Guelph

My name is Jacquie and I am 21 years old. I'm finishing my final year at the University of Guelph and I am majoring in Sociology with a minor in Family and Child Studies. I have been to overnight summer camps since I was 3 and I have worked at the same summer camp for 5 years now, so I am experienced in interacting with children ages 5-16 and caring for their physical, emotional and social needs. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I have been a nanny for the past two years with multiple families at a time and have really enjoyed it. I also love pets, as I have three cats of my own and have had a dog. I have a car and a G class license, so I have a reliable ride to and from the job. I am looking for a part time, flexible job doing what I love while going to school (until May). I am also looking for more hours and longer term work starting in June/July 2016 until April 2017 as I will have graduated and am looking to nanny in Guelph. I look forward to hearing from you, thanks for your consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 5:53 PM EDT
(about 18 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile