Maggie S

21 Yr old Student - Great Availability and experience ( :

Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello everyone( : I am a 21 year old, female student going to PPCC studying Medicine, going for my AAS degree, and from there pursuing a career as a Nurse of Physicians Assistant. I am certified in First Aid, and have babysat many times, for children of different ages. I attend classes Monday through Thursday, only from 11:30-12:45 each day. My availability is quite open and flexible given my easy school schedule. I have a lot of spare time on my hands, and would love to have a fun babysitting job to fill that time! I DO have a car, so I can drive your children to school, pick them up, get groceries, go to the movies, shopping, etc (Whatever you'd like (: ) I am able to do more "long term" jobs, as well as just once in a while short term jobs, randomly throughout the week! I am quite flexible with my availability so don't hesitate to ask! As for price, I like to give you the option of what to charge. Depending on the task, how long, what I am doing, how many children, etc! I leave it up to you, and we can discuss it when you contact me(:

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 925-212-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider