Sahara Irvin

21yr old Babysitter offering her service

Sitter in Oklahoma City

Hello everyone, here is a little about what im doing: I am trying to find a 2nd job that I enjoy doing, and that would most definitely be watching children. So I decided for many reasons that I would start a small daycare-like service. Im only going to take six children (ages infant-4) every week (mon-friday,5a.m-5p.m) and the parents/guardians will pay me $50 at the BEGINNING of each week. Your child will be given breakfast, lunch and a snack..unless they're still on formula then you'll need to provide that. Right now I dont have too many toys but once this gets going I'll buy plenty more. You will be dropping off and picking up your kids to me. I do not pick up and drop off from home/school. Now heres a little about myself: My name is Sahara I am 21 years old, I love kids, I have 8 nephews and 1 niece that I love watching all the time along with plenty of baby cousins and more on the way!! Lol. I stay in an apt. by myself on the west side of okc by deaconess hospital. Im very responsible and loyal and most importantly CLEAN. Hopefully this is appealing to a few people because I would like to start this Monday the 28th. If you would like to use my services call me at 405-512-... at anytime and you may ask any further questions or make comments and just get to know me a little bit more!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 405-512-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile