SeaAira Sweeney

22 Year Old Education Major Summer Nanny:)

Sitter in Seattle

Hi there! I am 22 years old and a student at WSU, my major is education and I am working on my endorsement in special education. Children are my passion, I love working with them, being their friend, and helping them grow and learn in fun interesting ways! I am currently looking at the idea of being a nanny from late May to early August, due to the fact that I will have to go back to school. I have experience with children from ages 6months-14years old, I also have a lot of experience with children with down syndrome and autism. Since I am not from Seattle area there are a few things that I am looking for in finding a family. Obviously the compatibility is a major thing and then pay and living situations. I would love to be a live in nanny, but I would also need make $460 minimum a month due to the fact that I have to still pay rent at my current apartment in Pullman. If that is not possible I would be open to the idea of working early mornings until about 5pm so that I could possibly find an evening serving job to be able to cover living expenses and rent. I am willing to negotiate, and apologize if I am being to thorough, but I don't want to waste anyone's time! I am very fun, outgoing, and bubbly and would be a great addition to your family! Hope you're having a wonderful day!:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 360-980-... Confirmed
Services Nanny

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile