Kendal Fischer

22 year old UCF Criminal Justice major looking for a second job

Sitter in Orlando

Hey my name is Kendal Fischer and I'm currently a 22 year old student at UCF looking for a little more work to help with school expenses. I am majoring in Criminal Justice and I am currently working at a law firm in the mornings. I have a completely open schedule on Saturdays and Sundays though I will need to occasionally go back to Gainesville for a weekend to see my parents. I am free Monday-Friday from about 4 to as late as needed. I have prior babysitting experience with up to 3 children at a time from ages 2-11 as well as experience helping a friend out with her twins since they were newborns and they will soon be 3. I've always loved kids and they always seem to love me as well which is why I'm trying to find some babysitting jobs because if i'm taking on a second job then i'd prefer it be something I love!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 352-316-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile