Holly Patterson

23 year old C.N.A. looking for special needs or child to care for.

Sitter in Springtown

Introduction: My name is Holly Patterson. I'm currently employed with Angels of Care Working on the weekends for a young boy who has Seribral Palsy. I've been with him sense September of Last year. I have no plans of withdrawing from my weekends I get to spend with him but I am currently looking for more work for the week days. I love working with special needs, and I love kids so I'm very open to most of anything. I started work for Amicus in 2010 and ended up being with them until late 2011. At Amicus I cared for 6 mentally challanged men who all lived and roomed together in a house, I was simply there to provide basic needs and help them to develop living skills on a day to day basis. It ended up being the best thing that had ever happend to me because they made me realize what I was meant to do for the rest of my life; Help people. They became my best friends, it later led me on to achieving my CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) license at Nurses Aid Academy and taking a CPR class that way I was CPR certified and ready for any challanges I may face. I've also worked in an Assisted Living home at Sunrise Senior living caring for the elderly that unfortunately had dementia and alsheimers. I did this until my husband and I were blessed with the knowledge that I was finally pregnant and the heavy lifting I was doing day to day became too much for me to handle. I resided from my position there and found Chistopher, my little buddy with Seribral Palsy that I still care for. Now, I have a 2 month old son named Gatlyn and I am blessed with being able to take him to work with me, especially sense I still nurse him. I'd love to find another job where I can take him with me. I don't have a sitter for him and he really still needs to be with me. I'm a hard worker, and very reliable with references to back me up. I've been watching 2 girls for the past month, with my baby with me. I would pick them up from each of their schools and take them home where I would be with them until their mother or father would arrive home from work. Also, some weekends I would watch Christopher along with both girls while having my son with me. I love caring for people, it is my passion. Give me a chance, and I wont let you down :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 682-229-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile