Edwin Cook

23 year old Male; Senior Communications major at John Carroll University; Flexible schedule; Great vehicle for transportation

Want To Connect With Edwin? Get Started Now


Sitter in University Heights

Hello, my name is Eddie Cook and I am 23 years old and a senior at John Carroll University, majoring in Communications Marketing. I have a flexible schedule, a fully functional SUV, and above all, I love working with kids. I come from a family of four siblings from Chicago, IL with extensive experience working as a camp counselor and travel baseball coach. This experience prepared me to work with a all sorts of kids, anywhere from 1-30 at a time. As a camp counselor and marketing director during the summer of 2017, I was in charge of a different group of about 25 kids each week. I was able to connect with each of them throughout the summer, leading them to different outdoor activities such as hiking, boating, and horseback riding. Throughout this experience, I learned and developed ways to handle situations with kids with respect, empathy, and compassion. I drive a very reliable 2007 Chrysler Aspen and live on-campus at JCU. With a flexible schedule of days, nights, and weekends, I hope to be able to help out a family that needs a Babysitter or driver. I am also willing to do any house/yard work; I have experience in manual labor and home contracting and construction.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 708-420-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider