Maddy Mcmahon

23 Year Old Student Babysitter!

Sitter in Boulder

Hello there! I am looking for some babysitting work! Either part time or occasional help! I am a 23 year old female student at CU here in Boulder. I currently work very part time at The Lazy Dog Bar and Grille on Pearl Street but am having a hard time getting enough hours to meet my budget needs. I am looking for a babysitting gig for Tuesdays and Thursdays (after 12:30) and occasional weekend help. I'm also good for random date nights! I have lots of experience with babysitting and Nannying and have held many different positions over the years. I have worked with newborns and children of all ages. I have held long term nanny positions as well as short term. I'm good with errands, grocery shopping, playdates, transport to activities/from school, housekeeping, cooking (my favorite!), and whatever else you throw at me! I have my own vehicle that I can use as well! :) I will be graduating in December 2014 and will be around in Boulder for a good amount of time (LOVE it here!). This summer I will be pretty available for some part time work as well. Please, please, PLEASE contact me if you are interested! I am ready to start the second week of January!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 315-706-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider