Marlena Fisher

24/7 Experienced Caring Mother/Babysitter Available

Sitter in Milwaukee

Hello, my name is Marlena Fisher and I live in Greendale, WI. I am 21 and I have a son of my own who is turning 3 months this November 9. I am currently a stay-at-home mom and taking classes online for medical billing and coding for the next two years. I absolutely love kids and have 5 years babysitting experience. I live in a very accommodating home for children (5 bed/3 bath) and a huge backyard. Children of all ages pop out of the woodwork in my neighborhood so there's plenty of fun to be had. I do not have a car, but I have access to transportation and I know the city, parks, hospitals, etc. extremely well. I've lived in Milwaukee my whole life. I am very sick of working in food service and would like a job more suited to what I love doing: nurturing. I am certified in CPR and I can also offer information about any services (WIC, Badgercare, Foodshare, etc.) that you may need. I'd love to start as soon as possible. I am looking for AT LEAST $30-40/daily. I am flexible if you need a Babysitter on some days and not others, and I will make myself available on evenings as well. I am more than happy to have a background check and personal interview. I would also greatly appreciate bringing my son along if you prefer me to babysit at your home. I do not smoke and have dealt with every animal A-Z from household cats and dogs (birds and fish), barn animal (pigs, sheep, horses etc.), as well as exotics (snakes, tarantulas, reptiles etc.)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 414-748-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53129
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile