Ginger Donat

Childcare in my Blacklick home (West and North Buildings)

Want To Connect With Ginger?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Blacklick

Hello, my name is Ginger and I have provided in home Childcare since 1999. I would say about 16 year's fulltime as a serious business. I have several references from over the years. Many of my past parents are now members of my family. While your child is in my care they will play and learn creatively. During the summer all of my kids are registered with the library reading program (yes even the babies!) All the children have reading time each morning either with me reading to the kids or my big kids reading to the little ones. We take a weekly trip to the library for different programs and reading time they offer. I allow the kids to get wet outside weather permitting near every day. As a treat and reward for good behavior all week I take the kids for an ice cream cone and we sneak up to the park this day if the weather is good as well. I try to fill their days with activities that keep them stimulated while adding a learning element at the same time. I have a helper about 20/25 hours a week. This means we can do a lot more fun activities throughout the summer now that I have a helper. I am looking to add full-time / part time and before and after school positions now that I have additional help. If your interested please give me a call at 614-805-... or shoot me an email to schedule an interview. Thanks for your time reading my ad, have a blessed day. I would like to add I'm in the licking heights school district in blacklick (West,North buildings) Rates are as follows: 125full time , 90 part time , 75 before and after school. I am also willing to help families with back up sitting as well as drop in service and of course date night ! Please give me a call if we can help with your Childcare needs !

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-805-... Confirmed
Zip Code 43004
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider