Michelle Vance

24/7 Daycare in Kingwood!

Sitter in Kingwood

24/7 Child care available in my home in Kingwood, TX! About Me: *22 years old *My son is 3 years old *9 years experience with multiples, infants, children & special needs *I live right next to Foster Elemantary in Trailwood Village Apartments (on the 1st floor) *CPR & First Aid Certified *Previous experience as a Lifeguard *Christian *Smoke Free Home *Pet Free Home Full-Time: $125 a week -includes all healthy snack/meals Newborns (4mths - 1yr) - 175 a week Part-Time: $25 a day Drop-in's: $30 a day Overnights: $30 a night After-School: $20 *Healthy Snacks/Meals are included! *Outside time *Reading Time *Learning Time *Sibling discounts! *Fun! We will do arts and crafts and tons of games! *Non drinker/no /violence free home *I keep a VERY clean home! *Great References! - Just ask "In home" Childcare is by far the best alternative to staying at home with your children! Your children are able to spend their days in a comfortable home environment and receive the attention and close care they deserve, while still benefiting from the socialization being around other children provides. I will provide all HEALTHY meals and snacks for your child and provide a monthly menu. I will provide everything your child will need to enjoy the day, but must require diapers and formula be provided if your child is still using either. My home is baby/child safe and very clean! We have a lot of fun here with story time, dance party time, color and craft time and general play. I have plenty of toys and make sure the children watch only acceptable/educational television. I welcome all ages of children, newborns and up, as I believe the variation is such a great benefit to the kids! The younger ones learn so much by watching the older ones, and the older kids learn how to be patient and kind with the small children, while beginning to learn the rewards of being responsible! I always keep communication open between myself and the families of the children I care for and I always keep families updated on their children's activities throughout the day because I know the importance of a Parent's role and I know it's not easy to leave a child in the care of someone else, this is why communication is something I strive for! My hours are: Sunday - Saturday 24/7. Sibling Discounts- Call for Prices I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren)! 713-907-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 713-907-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile