Loralee Vanhousen

24/7 Daycare Provider (Norwich/Willimantic, CT)

Sitter in Baltic

My Daycare is at my loving country home. I have a large enclosed play area outside for the children to play in during beautiful days and a play room inside for the rainy ones. I keep the children on a meal schedule and always make sure they are fed. I will provide one meal per child per day. So parents must be equipped with a second one if the child is going to be in my care for more than on meal per day. Due to the change in the economy, I have begun taking overnight cases for parents who need to work the grace yard shift. There is a room in my house for each gender and enough room to hold up to my capacity. In which case, my daycare in located on the Sprague and Canterbury bus routes and I can get your children on and off the bus for school if they are registered at the attending schools. Transportation is also available at an extra cost if the child needs to be picked up and brought to my dare care. For my personal experience, I have been in this profession for 27 years and have also been a medical fragile foster care professional for 10 years. I am fully licensed with CPR and First Aid certifications. Before owning my own business, I worked at a daycare for two years until I was encouraged to open my own in 1998.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 860-303-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile