Kristine M

24/7 Home Childcare

Want To Connect With Kristine? Get Started Now

Sitter in Indianapolis

I've recently moved back to Indpls. from Ky. and I'm starting my daycare again I was open for several years and never called off a day or even an hour, before I started Childcare I worked with mentally and physically disabled children and adults for 8 years. I have been trained in first aid and CPR since I was 16 yrs old. I do have two sons Chance was born at 24 wks he passed away 1-2-13 at 9 1/2 months and Colt was born still at 20 wks Aug. 24, 2013, Chance was a special needs baby. I'm not able to carry to term I will not try for another baby I just can't do it and that's why I'm starting Childcare again I will care for and protect any child in my care like they were my own. I am 34 yrs old, I keep low ratios so the children get the attention they deserve, I am truly available 24/7. ? I make sure the children in my care are in a home setting not a facility feel, we don't have set times to play outside or time frames for painting, coloring, crafts. ? I have a two bedroom house with a fully fenced in back and front yard, I do take the kids outside as often as possible. I provide meals, snacks, drinks unless you prefer to send your child's meals, parents supply formula, diapers, wipes, bottles/sippy cups and a set of play cloths for when we do messy crafts or outside projects, you can leave all these things here so you don't have to worry about a bag daily I will wash cloths daily and any possible stained cloths are washed asap. For children here 2nd or 3rd shift I also bath them (if you want). I will help with potty training (diapers are not cheap). ?? Weekly rate is expected in advance, by Friday so I'm able to get supplies over the weekend for the next week. ?? ? I hope I gave you enough info to consider meeting me ? . ? Call/text 317-518-... ? full time 30-45 hrs $85 for one child $120 for two date night $20 for one child $30 for two 6 pm-midnight (example) over night (weekends) $30 for one child $40 for two 6 pm-11 am (example) I also do daily/part time, rates depend on times/days.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-353-...
Zip Code 46226
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile