Sara Bellestri

In-Home Childcare! This will be your kid(s) home away from home, so don't settle for anything but the best!

Sitter in Glendale

Hi, my Name is Sara (38), and my Daughter is Josephina (19). We provide Childcare as a team here in our home. I have been taking care of kids for 20 years, and my daughter has been by my side ever since she was old enough to help. I was employed with the Glendale Elementary School District for two years, but have been back to providing Childcare for two years now. My daughter and I are CPR and First Aid certified. My daughter took early childhood development in high school as well. I have open availability and have fair rates. My home is clean, smoke free, and has plenty of room inside as well as outside for the kids to play and run. No pool! My yard is fully fenced with my front door being behind a gate that will stay locked while the kids are here. We will provide daily meals and activities with some learning for appropriate ages. We will also potty train if necessary! We are very organized and love what we do! It will be an awesome experience for both the child and the parents! Thanks for looking and hope to hear from ya.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 623-500-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 3:30 PM EDT
(about 4 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile