Luna Dismuke

Amazing nanny available 24/7!

Sitter in Oklahoma City

Hello, my name is Luna. I am a full time nanny, available 24/7. I can work as a Mother's helper (i.e., running errands, grocery shopping, washing clothes, Childcare, fixing dinner, etc.,) or simply as a child care provider. I cook, clean, teach, tutor, and care. I am a very responsible young woman with a good head on my shoulders. I completed two years of college majoring in Elementary Education and am CPR certified. I am a great cook and can offer amazing meal preparation. Thanks to being a self-proclaimed neat freak, I also clean often and efficiently. I do not party, drink, or smoke and I'm quite intelligent and polite. I have over four years of experience and have great references.. Children are my passion; I simply love caring for and teaching the mind of a child. I enjoy playing learning games and reading books. For children who are old enough, I enjoy planning trips to White Water Bay and the zoo. It's always been a hobby of mine to paint and create art and I love to introduce that to the children. My rates are negotiable and affordable. If interested, please reply with exactly what you are looking for in a nanny and I will promptly respond.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 405-924-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile