Paige W

24hour Home Away From Home

Want To Be Hired By Paige? Apply Now

Family in Snellville

My name is Paige I'm a stay at home mom/college student. I have a wonderful 18th month old daughter. I'm opening up my 3 bedroom home to provide child care/babysitting services. My home is very clean, smoke free, drug free & pet free. I am located near Anderson-livsey elementary school. I have availability for 3 children of any age. I have experience with all ages. I can provide breakfast, lunch, dinner & snacks or if your more comfortable you can pack your own to bring. Each child will be on a schedule according to their age, if you have your own schedule I'll be happy to stick to that! My home includes a playroom/learning room that I use for my own daughter, we read, color & sing. We watch educational tv shows like super why! Also we will go outside to the park for free play when the weather permits. I can help with homework as well. I'm available as early as 5am and as late as 10pm but can be available earlier or later with an arrangement made. My rates: $10/hour (mommy time, drs appointments, grocery shopping date night ect under 5 hours) $30 for drop-in services maximum of 8 hours . $75/week full time kids $65/ part time price will be $5/hour additional after 8 hour maximum is reached I'm available overnight upon request. More than 1 child rate can be discussed. I can provide references. As a single mother I know how hard finding Childcare is so I'd like to help out. I'm willing to work out an arrangement if need be. Please give me a call/text or email for questions or if you'd like to schedule an interview. --...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 571-572-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile