Deanna H


Want To Connect With Deanna? Get Started Now

Sitter in Springfield

Hello everyone..My name is Deanna Humphries..I am a Registered Childcare provider and am excepting children at this time..I am 42 yr old mother of 4, grandmother of 7. I have 25yrs experience and have been registered with the state of MO for the past 2 1/2yrs. I am divorced. We are best friends he lives in Chicago so no drama. I love children and would like the chance to get to know and work with your child. I provide AFFORDABLE 24 Hour safe, clean, friendly, and loving environment with plenty of food and drinks to go around. We welcome after school Childcare. Our school district is Sequiota Elementary. I have 5 (five) slots open..Regular Pay I have 1 OPEN slot for State Pay. Currently have 3 (three) children full-time. Of which 1 boy is full-daytime, and 2 girls are day/evening/overnites. We are Pet/Smoke/Drug/Alcohol FREE living. I do NOT require a Deposit or a notice of leave. I DO require the money paid in advance. I will NOT take off any days that you are required to if the holidays is a mandatory day and you need Childcare then your lil one will spend the holidays with my family, as they are also included in the giving season, birthdays..ect. I will treat your child like my own. As well I do NOT charge for any days that you do not show up ~ AS LONG AS YOU CALL AHEAD FIRST! If this interests you and you would like to get a hold of me for more questions or a face to face meet and greet..then please contact me.. Thank you for reading..hope to see you and your lil one soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 417-599-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile