Jessi Pelinski

24 Hour Nanny Service In Your Home Or Mine

Sitter in West Linn

Please read my info as I provide a unique/on-call Nanny Service in and out of my home (15 years) and would love to be of help when and if you need. I take on full time perm and temp jobs consisting of approximately 20-40 hours a week as well as on call jobs all days/hours. I live in west linn and have experience working with all ages and children of all abilities... Including children with special needs and twins. You can find me on the child resource and referral list, autism society of Oregon, and Craig's list as well. I'm also a certified pre-school/kindergarten teacher. I will gladly help with errands, appointments, shopping, play dates, meal prep, light housekeeping, scheduling, etc.. And I am a big fan of reading, outdoor activities, and arts and crafts! I am currently available for $20/hr at your house And I am available at my house any/all days/hours for $10/hr for one child and $12/hr for two with a 3 hour minimum at either location. I'm CPR/first aid certified, a non smoker, and own my own 2013 ford flex, and have a clean criminal history record. I am also available to be placed on-call for 4 hour blocks of time (flat rate of $30 and then hourly if called out thereafter) and I do overnights for $250 at your house $125 at mine (up to 24 hours from start time and hourly thereafter). I charge .50/mile if using my vehicle to transport the kids and there is obviously no charge for the use of yours. My schedule is flexible with the exception of Fridays (I only work until noon out of my home and all hours in my home). Please don't hesitate to use/save my info in case you ever need to use me as a BACK UP as well (many of my families do ;). Feel free to call or text me with any questions/dates/times : 503-880-.... TEXTING is the best/quickest way to reach me as opposed to email as I do book up fast on short notice. Thank you and I look forward to possibly meeting you and your family soon (I will come to your house or you are free to come to mine for a meet and greet at no charge). -Jessi

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@comcast.net
Phone Number 503-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Jessi Pelinski’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile