Christi Smith

24 Hours 7 Days A Week!

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi my name is Christi! I'm 28 years old just finished my CNA (certified nursing assistant) course and soon to be CPR certified. I love to work with children, yes work with, grown with and learn with! I don't believe in sitting a child in front of the t.v all day or scorning. I'm expecting a beautiful baby boy of my own! Nothing brings me more joy than to be apart of a child's active,fun,silly day! I'm doing care in my apartment home where I will be available 24 hours a day 7 days a week! Early mornings,late nights and overnight stays are welcome! All healthy meals will be provided. I'm looking for 4 full time children 32 hours and possibly part time children as well 20 hours a week. If you already have an established sitter and just need help on the weekends for work, girls night out, date night, or my kids are driving me nuts and I need a night out! IM AVAILABLE :) I ask all payments be paid up front for temporary weekend care. Full and part time established care can be paid weekly. Full time requires a $50 deposit Part time requires a $25 deposit $5 extra for each additional child. My rate is $4 an hour monday-friday $4.50 on the weekends there is a discounted rate for each additional child. I have no limit to the amount of hours, im open and available when you need me! Let's learn, laugh,and play!!! Iam located on Culebra and timber view dr

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-718-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider