Angela Cohen Green

24 HOURS-ANYTIME247DAYCAREConverse areaFBI Clear33 years expEx USAF Wife

Sitter in San Antonio

I am a 53 year old former USAF wife of 25 years , prior military child care provider and mother of three ages 20, 23 and 33 years with 33 years of hand on child care experience for your peace of mind. I have a FBI fingerprint background clearance for all states and I am CPR and First Aid certified.I earned my CDA(child development associate) credential in early childhood development in 2006. I attended Swarthmore College in Pennsylvania and Tufts University in Boston and have 2 years of college credits in psychology and child development. I have many years of experience with the military community and providing extended hour daycare. I am also a grandmother to a grand daughter who is 13 months old. I am a Christian and a ordained minister. I am located 3 miles from Converse (Walmart). Walzem Rd & FM 78 are 2 miles from me. I am also down the street from Walgreens on Rittiman and Seguin Rd I am convenient to BAMC (5 miles) and RAFB and on Foster Rd in a military Apartment community. I live at the Montabella Pointe Apartments on Foster Rd on the Northeast side of town. I have a 24 HOUR STATE REGISTERED home on Foster in 78244 near Wagner High School . I am 1 mile from FM 78 and around the corner from HEB and Denny's on FM 78(Seguin Rd). I am down the street from Peter Piper Pizza and Wells Fargo Bank on Foster Rd. I have a smoke free and pet free home. Daycare services are $200 per week for all children. I have a small group limit of three per shift. Drop In care Mon-Fri is $50 per day per child. I also offer Parent's Night Out @ $50 per child 9pm-7am. Nanny Services Mon-Fri are $150 a day at your location within 5 miles if I am not already booked that day at my location. I offer nanny services on weekends at $20 per hour with a (5) hour minimum charge= $100 minimum charge due in cash in advance at your location if I am not already booked for Parents Night Out at my location. Please contact me if you feel that I would be a great match for your family. Thank you in advance.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-300-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 33
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile